Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Herr Mario Frömberg

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 10

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 55

m.froemberg@erf-weisswasser.de

Prokuristin

Frau Ute Lehnigk

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 13

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 24 26 54

u.lehnigk@erf-weisswasser.de

Elektroinstallation / Service

weitere Informationen »

Bereichsleiter

Herr Stephan Zimmer

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 48

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 212 97 46

s.zimmer@erf-weisswasser.de

Bereichsmeister

Herr Titus Hocke

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 45

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 26

t.hocke@erf-weisswasser.de

Einkauf/Materialwirtschaft

Frau Jeannette Büttner

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 50

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 59

j.buettner@erf-weisswasser.de

Elektromontage / Tiefbau

weitere Informationen »

Bereichsleiter

Herr Matthias Schultze

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 43

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 26

kabelleitungsbau@erf-weisswasser.de

Projektant

Herr Marcus Weltsch

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 46

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 212 97 46

m.weltsch@erf-weisswasser.de

Bereichsmeister

Herr Markus Döring

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 65

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 26

m.doering@erf-weisswasser.de

Sicherheitstechnik / Elektromaschinenbau

weitere Informationen »

Bereichsleiter

Herr Michael Geister

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 77

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 75

m.geister@erf-weisswasser.de

Obermonteur

Herr Steffen Ebel

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 72

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 73

s.ebel@erf-weisswasser.de

Verkauf

Herr Pedro Franke, Herr Daniel Großpietsch

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 70

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 74

p.franke@erf-weisswasser.de

Elektromaschinenbau

Herr Andreas Paulik

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 71

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 79

a.paulik@erf-weisswasser.de

Handel & Service

weitere Informationen »

Leiter

Herr Jörg Kotzan

Telefon-Nr. 0171 - 637 20 15

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 216 68 42

j.kotzan@erf-weisswasser.de

Service

Herr Eberhard Petrick

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 22

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 216 68 42

handel@erf-weisswasser.de

Kommunikation

weitere Informationen »

Bereichsleiter

Herr Erik Vorwerg

Telefon-Nr. 03576 - 28 27 60

Fax-Nr. 03576 - 24 26 61

e.vorwerg@erf-weisswasser.de